Bourne Recreation
Register Now

Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center - COA Activities Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Center
Room 1
Room 2 - Jim Mulvey Room
Room 3
Cafeteria
COA Meeting Room
Veteran's Lobby
Gym
COA Activities Room
Rec Work Room
COA Med Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


239 Main Street
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532
Phone: (508) 759-0600

Log In to Request

Room Information
Capacity:  16

Set-Up:  Open floor space

Equipment Provided:  None

Room Restrictions
For use by the Council on Aging only



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Senior Fitness Tuesday November 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Coffee Talk Wednesday November 30, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Fitness Thursday December 1, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
DF Chair Exercise Thursday December 1, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Crafters Friday December 2, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Quilters Group Monday December 5, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Book Club Monday December 5, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Fitness Tuesday December 6, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Rug Hookers Tuesday December 6, 2022 10:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Coffee Talk Wednesday December 7, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Fitness Thursday December 8, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Crafters Friday December 9, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Quilters Group Monday December 12, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Fitness Tuesday December 13, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Low Vision/ Sight Loss Support Group Tuesday December 13, 2022 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
"Understanding Cannabis" Presentation Tuesday December 13, 2022 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Coffee Talk Wednesday December 14, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Fitness Thursday December 15, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
DF Chair Exercise Thursday December 15, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Team Trivia Thursday December 15, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Crafters Friday December 16, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Movie Friday December 16, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Quilters Group Monday December 19, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Drum Circle Monday December 19, 2022 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Fitness Tuesday December 20, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Coffee Talk Wednesday December 21, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Fitness Thursday December 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Crafters Friday December 23, 2022 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Senior Fitness Tuesday December 27, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Coffee Talk Wednesday December 28, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Senior Fitness Thursday December 29, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM